iPad Coming to 9 More Countries This Friday

Share This:


Apple has announced that the iPad will be available in 9 more nations starting this Friday, July 23; they are: Austria, Belgium, Hong Kong, Ireland, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand and Singapore.

No local pricing has been announced yet, but both the WiFi only and WiFi + 3G iPad models should be available in all these countries.

If you’re in one of the listed nations and you’ve been waiting on the iPad, good luck and hope you get one soon.

Via: Engadget

Patrick Jordan

Founder and Editor in Chief of iPad Insight. Husband, father to a lovely daughter, Commander of the Armies of the North, dog lover (especially Labs), Austinite, former Londoner, IT consultant, huge sports nut, iPad and mobile tech blogger, mobile apps junkie.

More Posts

Follow Me: TwitterFacebookGoogle Plus

Share This:

2 thoughts on “iPad Coming to 9 More Countries This Friday”

  1. Finally! We just visited a Media Markt outlet where of course no one knows how many units, which models and at what price they'll be going for. There will probably be no lifetime limit – but still long lines or long waits. Wish us luck!

Comments are closed.