New iPad Launched in 25 More Countries Today

Share This:

New iPad Launch Denmark

The new iPad has gone on sale in 25 more countries today. They are: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macau, Mexico, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, and Sweden.

On its initial launch day last Friday it was released in the US and 11 other nations, and Apple reported 3 million sold in just its first three days on the market.

I haven’t seen any detailed reports on lines yet, but some early YouTube videos suggest the launch is going well.

Patrick Jordan

Founder and Editor in Chief of iPad Insight. Husband, father to a lovely daughter, Commander of the Armies of the North, dog lover (especially Labs), Austinite, former Londoner, IT consultant, huge sports nut, iPad and mobile tech blogger, mobile apps junkie.

More Posts

Follow Me: TwitterFacebookGoogle Plus

Share This:

One thought on “New iPad Launched in 25 More Countries Today”

Comments are closed.